Free shipping on orders $39.00 Australia and $69.00 New Zealand + USA + Canada. Afterpay on orders $60.00+ Australia only.

Our reviews

Nail Polish Forget Me Not
Shop product

Forget Me Not Nail Polish

23 May 2020

This is one of my favorite shades of blue ever and the holo flakes make it a must have. Obsessed!

Stephanie
Mint Green Nails
Shop product

Succulent Nail Polish

23 May 2020

I'm obsessed with sage colors and the holo flakes only makes it better. Love this polish

Stephanie
Nail Polish Sisters
Shop product

Sisters Nail Polish

23 May 2020

Great formula. Pretty color. Great darker neutral. Gorgeous polish

Stephanie
Nail Polish Wine
Shop product

Wine Nail Polish

23 May 2020

A perfect vampy well, wine, red. Very excited to wear this color this fall and winter

Stephanie
Nail Polish Salt Water
Shop product

Salt Water Nail Polish

23 May 2020

The holo flakes add to an already gorgeous base color. A perfect spring and summer polish

Stephanie
Nail Polish Wish
Shop product

Wish Nail Polish

23 May 2020

Stunning color. Great formula. Super easy to apply. It will definitely be making an appearance on my nails this fall

Stephanie
Faith Nail Polish
Shop product

Faith Nail Polish

19 May 2020

That is the most beautiful polish I ever had. The formula is great, full opacity in 2 coats (with tinted base , even 1 coat would work) . The glitter-layering effect is amazing!

Ksenia
Nail Polish Recovery
Shop product

Recovery Nail Polish

14 May 2020

I am absolutely obsessed with picture polish!! The formula is a dream and all the polishes are opaque and creamy!! highly recommend EVERY COLOR!!

Kari
Avocado Nail Polish
Shop product

Avocado Nail Polish

14 May 2020

I am absolutely obsessed with picture polish!! The formula is a dream and all the polishes are opaque and creamy!! highly recommend EVERY COLOR!!

Kari
Yellow Nail Polish
Shop product

Castle Nail Polish

14 May 2020

I am absolutely obsessed with picture polish!! The formula is a dream and all the polishes are opaque and creamy!! highly recommend EVERY COLOR!!

Kari
Nail Polish New York
Shop product

New York Nail Polish

14 May 2020

I am absolutely obsessed with picture polish!! The formula is a dream and all the polishes are opaque and creamy!! highly recommend EVERY COLOR!!

Kari
Nail Polish Spring
Shop product

Spring Nail Polish

14 May 2020

I am absolutely obsessed with picture polish!! The formula is a dream and all the polishes are opaque and creamy!! highly recommend EVERY COLOR!!

Kari
Yellow Nail Polish
Shop product

Castle Nail Polish

12 May 2020

I love how this polish look, it reminds me of my childhood memories where I go to the beach and play with the sand.. perfect formula.. I love it..

Hailey
Nail Polish Violet Femme
Shop product

Violet Femme Nail Polish

12 May 2020

I love purple and this one really caught my eye.. formula is great and applies perfectly.

Hailey
Faith Nail Polish
Shop product

Faith Nail Polish

12 May 2020

Great formula and I love how this polish is so unique and perfect for my collection..

Hailey
Nail Polish Shine
Shop product

Shine Nail Polish

12 May 2020

Great formula, dries fast and that colour is gorgeous..

Hailey
Nail Polish Hot Lips
Shop product

Hot Lips Nail Polish

12 May 2020

Another neon polish that I love.. great formula..

Hailey
Spell Nail Polish
Shop product

Spell Nail Polish

12 May 2020

Perfect dusty rose polish..great formula.. I really love it.

Hailey
Nail Polish Deep
Shop product

Deep Nail Polish

12 May 2020

Perfect deep blue polish and I love that holo inside the bottle..

Hailey
Nail Polish Ahoy
Shop product

Ahoy Nail Polish

12 May 2020

Another green that I love.. great formula and opaque in 2 coats..

Hailey
Nail Polish Unicorn
Shop product

Unicorn Nail Polish (Reborn)

12 May 2020

Great formula and I love all the glitters inside this bottle.

Hailey
Nail Polish Owl
Shop product

Owl Nail Polish

12 May 2020

Perfect polish, great formula and applies perfectly..

Hailey
Nail Polish Cheri
Shop product

Cheri Nail Polish

12 May 2020

Gorgeous polish for sure and I love how it applies and holo polish tends to be very watery but not this one..the formula is awesome..

Hailey
Stamping Polish
Shop product

Stamped Bundle

12 May 2020

Perfect stamping polish.. it’s very pigmented and it pick up images on my stamping plate perfectly..

Hailey
Nail Polish Sunset
Shop product

Sunset Nail Polish

12 May 2020

Great formula it applies perfectly..

Hailey
Nail Polish Forest
Shop product

Forest Nail Polish

12 May 2020

Green it’s not my favourite colour but this shade is definitely gorgeous.. this polish really makes me see green in a different way.. I love it..

Hailey
Nail Polish Swagger
Shop product

Swagger Nail Polish

12 May 2020

Beautiful shades and I love how this colour look...

Hailey
Nail Polish Silence
Shop product

Silence Nail Polish

12 May 2020

Omg what can I say but this polish is beautiful and the formula is awesome.. I can get away with one coat easily..

Hailey
Nail Polish Cheri
Shop product

Cheri Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Beautiful. The formula and color or both stunning. Very easy to control.

Jo
Nail Polish Shine
Shop product

Shine Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Gorgeous formula and color. No running or pooling, and it self leveled well.

Jo
Nail Polish Double Decker
Shop product

Double Decker Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Stunning shade of red. Nice and bright. This one was a three coater for me but very smooth formula.

Jo
Holographic Nail Polish Dreams
Shop product

Dreams Nail Polish

09 May 2020

My review on all five polishes in this release will be the same because they are all perfect. The formula is amazing. Two coats and no staining.

Jo
Nail Polish Deep
Shop product

Deep Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Wow. Wow. WOW. The color is gorgeous. I'd like this color in every finish. The formula is a dream. Smooth and buttery two coats with no running, pooling or staining.

Jo
Nail Polish Bonkers
Shop product

Bonkers Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Perfect formula, as always with the cremes. Self levels really well and doesn't run.

Jo
Nail Polish Coral Reef
Shop product

Coral Reef Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Everything about this is perfect. The color. The formula. The wear time. So nice.

Jo
Nail Polish Gothic
Shop product

Gothic Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Only four stars because when this got into my cuticle it was impossible to get out until I removed the polish, even with straight acetone. But the color though!

Jo
Nail Polish Love
Shop product

Love Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Very nice. Squishy, but still opaque in two coats. The formula was a little runnier than I'm used to, but not enough to cause problems.

Jo
Nail Polish Sunset
Shop product

Sunset Nail Polish

09 May 2020

I managed to get this opaque in two coats but I think you might need three if you have a very strong nail line. So so so pretty. The color is stunning.

Jo
Nail Polish Peaches n Cream
Shop product

Peaches N Cream Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Putting this on is like giving yourself an instant tan. And just as I've come to expect from PP cremes, very smooth and easy formula.

Jo
Nail Polish Autumn
Shop product

Autumn Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Very pretty. Just the right amount of holo flakes. The formula is jelly enough to let the flakies shine, but two coats is enough for opacity.

Jo
Nail Polish Bridget
Shop product

Bridget Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Beautiful. The color is great and the formula is smooth and buttery. Self leveling and no running or pooling.

Jo
Nail Polish Cosmos
Shop product

Cosmos Nail Polish

09 May 2020

This color in every finish please. As well as the color being stunning the formula is amazing. Two coats to opacity. No running, no pooling and no staining.

Jo
Nail Polish Spring
Shop product

Spring Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Beautiful color. Very flattering, and an awesome formula.

Jo
Nail Polish Monroe
Shop product

Monroe Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Beautiful. Two coats was opaque and really nice, a third coat isn't needed but makes the color a little deeper.

Jo
Nail Polish Macaron
Shop product

Macaron Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Oh my god how good is this color? My bottle must be thinner than most because I still had VNL in some lighting at two coats, but it's still gorgeous.

Jo
Nail Polish Paris
Shop product

Paris Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Beautiful color and excellent formula. It self levels like a dream and doesn't run or pool anywhere.

Jo
Nail Polish Meow
Shop product

Meow Nail Polish

09 May 2020

I mean, it's called meow and the bottle has a cat on it. I'd give it five stars even if it had a bad formula, which it doesn't. The color is unique, it took two coats to be opaque.

Jo
Nail Polish Riviera
Shop product

Riviera Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Such a stunning color, I'm in love! I was worried about staining but I didn't get any with this one. The holo is subtle and ads a nice touch.

Jo
Nail Polish New York
Shop product

New York Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Great two coat formula. No running or pooling, and it self levels well.

Jo
Picture Polish Remember Holographic Nail Polish
Shop product

Remember Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Great color, it's awesome for when you want a red but also want to be a bit more subtle. The formula is *chef kiss*

Jo
Nail Polish Wine
Shop product

Wine Nail Polish

09 May 2020

For a brand with so many reds/wines/burgundies, Picture Polish somehow always manages to come out with another one that's unique from the rest. Beautifully smooth formula.

Jo
Nail Polish Foxy
Shop product

Foxy Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Excellent formula. I always apply two coats no matter what but this was almost a one coater, probably will be after a few uses.

Jo
Nail Polish Saphira
Shop product

Saphira Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Most of my reviews are 5 stars but I had to drop on for this polish because despite my base coat, there was a little staining. It has a good formula though, so at least I could keep it out of my cuticles. Despite the jelly formula, just two coats.

Jo
Nail Polish Cabaret
Shop product

Cabaret Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Stunning color with just the right amount of glitter. Very sophisticated.

Jo
Nail Polish Summer
Shop product

Summer Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Gorgeous shade. The gold shimmer stands out real nice without overpowering the beautiful peachy color. Two easy coats.

Jo
Nail Polish Vampire
Shop product

Vampire Nail Polish

09 May 2020

If you have Gilded, do this. Two coats of Vampire. One coat of Gilded. One thin coat of Vampire. You're welcome.

Jo
Red Nail Polish
Shop product

Saucy Red Nail Polish

09 May 2020

The most perfect shade of red. Easy two coats, and watermarbles well!

Jo
Nail Polish Fake Tan
Shop product

Fake Tan Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Fake tan? This polish makes me look like I have a real tan when I wear it. Two coat formula which is great, I was expecting three.

Jo
Nail Polish Crazy
Shop product

Crazy Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Excellent formula for a neon yellow. I needed three coats on bare nails but there was no patchiness. When applied carefully over a white one coat is enough.

Jo
Nail Polish OHara
Shop product

OHara Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Stunning shade. Easy formula, it took two coats to be opaque and there was no pooling or staining.

Jo
Nail Polish Bordeaux
Shop product

Bordeaux Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Such a gorgeous vampy shade. When I have long nails I need three coats, but I'm not mad about it because of the level of depth it has.

Jo
Nail Polish Candy
Shop product

Candy Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Excellent formula. Self levels well and doesn't run into the sidewalls.

Jo
Nail Polish Freya's Cats
Shop product

Freya's Cats Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Gorgeous shade of blue and impeccable formula as per usual.

Jo
Nail Polish Forget Me Not
Shop product

Forget Me Not Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Don't you dare retire this! Everything about it is perfect. Easy to control formula, long lasting and great color.

Jo
Nail Polish Cozy
Shop product

Cozy Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Gorgeous two coat formula, amazing for a yellow.

Jo
Nail Polish Douceur
Shop product

Douceur Nail Polish

09 May 2020

Great formula and I love those glitters.. I don’t have polish like this on my collection.. it’s so worth it..

Hailey
Nail Polish LakoDom
Shop product

LakoDom Nail Polish

07 May 2020

I love this colour, along with all the other PP greys/whites. It is quite sheer and still not super full coverage at 3 coats for me, but I apply quite thin coats. But I personally don't mind sheer and the colour and sparkle more than make up for this.

Sian
Ridge Filling Base Coat
Shop product

Fill 'em Up Base Coat

07 May 2020

This is a really nice base coat. It self levels really nicely and it is really satisfying to smooth out the ridges.

Sian
Nail Polish Henna
Shop product

Henna Nail Polish

07 May 2020

This polish is perfect for tortoiseshell nail art. I probably wouldn't wear it otherwise but it does have great uses for nail art.

Sian
Nail Polish Heaven
Shop product

Heaven Nail Polish

04 May 2020

Great formula and long lasting!

Vanessa
Nail Polish Blueberry
Shop product

Blueberry Nail Polish

03 May 2020

Great formula, easy to apply. Basically opaque in one coat if you do a thick coat

Angel
Nail Polish LakoDom
Shop product

LakoDom Nail Polish

02 May 2020

A great polish overall, applied easy, dried well and was fully opaque in 3 coats. However, it is greyer than shown in the picture.

Xiangling
Nail Polish Princess
Shop product

Princess Nail Polish

02 May 2020

Princess is such a delicate pink, I adore how it looks on. The subtle holo is amazing.

Aanchal
Nail Polish Orchid
Shop product

Orchid Nail Polish

02 May 2020

Orchid is another stunning shade that I adore. The formula is smooth and it covers my nails in two coats. I absolutely recommend this shade to anyone and everyone!

Aanchal
Nail Polish Spring
Shop product

Spring Nail Polish

02 May 2020

Spring is my favourite PP shade, the colour suits all skin tones. The formula is fabulous and quick drying!

Aanchal
Nail Art MoYou Super Clear Rectangular Stamper
Shop product

SUPER Clear Rectangular Stamper

30 April 2020

The actual stamp part of this fell out the 1st time I went to use it, and as I put it back into the holder part of the stamper it shredded apart into little plastic pieces and it's borderline unusable. I wasn't exceedingly rough with it, and I had really high hopes as it was my first stamper, but now it's missing lots of pieces of the stamp, and looks cracked and torn and not very nice at all. I don't think I can even return it because I tried to put it back in and it's now in pieces. Be careful with handling the stamp part of this!

Cassidy
Nail Polish Malty
Shop product

Malty Nail Polish

29 April 2020

Amazing shade! It's such a smooth application and is fine with just one coat.

Lisa
Nail Polish Summer
Shop product

Summer Nail Polish

24 April 2020

Very pretty shade. Will need a few coats for opacity, but that makes the glitter pay off even better

Rachel
Nail Polish Peacock
Shop product

Peacock Nail Polish

24 April 2020

It just arrived in the mail and I had to use it immediately. It looked fine with 2 coats, but the third coat really made the green glitter pop, which I prefer. My new favourite Picture Polish!

Rachel
Peel Off Base Coat
Shop product

Peel Off Base Coat

17 April 2020

This stuff is fantastic. Really lovely: good finish, comes off nicely, and lasts for more than a week if you're not too rough. So happy with it!

Beth
Nail Polish Ahoy
Shop product

Ahoy Nail Polish

15 April 2020

This is such a unique polish. It looks exactly the same as the swatch, it the holo stands out more in real life. I didn’t find it particularly textured but I always add a coat of Looking Glass to all my manicures. This was almost opaque in one coat, and actually was on those nails where the first coat went on a little thick. I’d highly recommend this polish, I doubt there’s another like it.

Natasha
Fall Nail Polish
Shop product

Fall Nail Polish

15 April 2020

A beautiful burnt orange that for me looks almost exactly the same as the swatch. The glitter and holo add that extra something special and there’s enough glitter that you don’t need to fish for it. It was opaque in two coats and had great staying power. A very lovely colour.

Natasha
Spell Nail Polish
Shop product

Spell Nail Polish

15 April 2020

Lovely colour, looks a bit more muted/dusty in real life compared to the swatch, and applies well. I found it chipped fairly quickly, especially compared to holo or glitter colours, but I’ve only worn it once so not sure if it was a once off. Still a very nice colour and a good way to add a pink to my collection without going super pink (as I’m not really a fan of pink).

Natasha
Nail Polish Violet Femme
Shop product

Violet Femme Nail Polish

13 April 2020

Goes on a little streaky, need three coats for fully opaque, smooth finish. But it's a very pretty color, exactly the color I was hoping for, and dries fast. Interesting semi-matte finish. If you don't like any matte you can just use a glossy top coat over it.

Julie
Nail Polish Pooh
Shop product

Pooh Nail Polish

08 April 2020

This is my favorite PP! I knew I had to have it the first time I saw the swatch. It's what a perfect yellow would look like, bright, warm, holo and yummy! :P I wear it in three coats with its jelly like formula and I love it!

Jemima
Nail Polish Serendipity
Shop product

Serendipity Nail Polish

08 April 2020

OMG! This color is seriously amazing! I had a lot of compliment wearing it! An awesome combination of holo and multi-chrome!

Jemima
Nail Polish London
Shop product

London Nail Polish

08 April 2020

This is an amazing muted color, a lovely cool-tone grey. The holo micro glitters in it look more silver in most lighting but still beautiful. Application is very nice too!

Jemima
Picture Polish Cuticle Wipe Out
Shop product

Cuticle Wipe Out

08 April 2020

I used to use the cuticle remover from a salon brand; it was effective but it made the skin around my nails very dry and peeling. This one, however, is equally effective but still very moisturizing. It's something I will repurchase!

Jemima
Nail Polish LakoDom
Shop product

LakoDom Nail Polish

04 April 2020

I hate bright white on me, but LakoDom isn't white despite it looking it. It has the tiniest bit of grey which completely takes the edge off wearing a white. I love, love, love it, especially as a base coat for reverse stamping <3

PolishedRainbow
Nail Polish Heaven
Shop product

Heaven Nail Polish

04 April 2020

Same perfect PP formula, but that extra pop for a pastel colour with the holo. I bought Heaven because it reminds me of my fluffy, cosy dressing gown/robe, which is indeed heaven. 3 coats for opacity of longer nails, but worth it for the depth of holo shine :)

PolishedRainbow
Nail Polish OHara
Shop product

OHara Nail Polish

04 April 2020

O'MG O'hara. This is THE red to own. Trust me, you must have it! The embodiment of a classic and powerful woman. Really does give you that 'frankly my dear, I don't give a d*mn' attitude. :)

PolishedRainbow
Nail Polish Summer
Shop product

Summer Nail Polish

04 April 2020

Not the pink you're expecting! I am not normally a pink wearer, but Summer is something else. The holo and gold flakies elevate the soft peachy pink to a colour I always want to wear. It is a colour you can't help but smile at when you see it, especially under bright Summer light.

PolishedRainbow
Nail Polish Sisters
Shop product

Sisters Nail Polish

04 April 2020

I cannot get over all of Picture Polish earth like tones. Sisters is a beautiful brown-purple that reminds me of the light in that moment right after the sun completely sets in Winter. The photos don't do this one justice at all, especially the surprisingly pop of the holo within.

PolishedRainbow
Nail Polish Florence
Shop product

Florence Nail Polish

04 April 2020

A perfect "muted" tone with a little bit of sparkle for those professional days (hah! I'll rock any colour any time ;) ). The perfect Picture Polish formula as usual, and just a gorgeous colour that absolutely anyone can wear.

PolishedRainbow
Nail Polish Deep
Shop product

Deep Nail Polish

04 April 2020

One of the hardest colours to explain... Is it black, is it purple, is it blue, is it blurple? Or does it need a new word of its own? Bluckle? It is all of them of course depending on the lighting. The linear holo adds a whole new dimension! Definitely one of my new favourites!! Definitely a difficult colour to photograph or represent its true beauty.

PolishedRainbow
Nail Polish Grace
Shop product

Grace Nail Polish

04 April 2020

I am in love with this shade! It takes 2-3 coats for me and it is very easy to do a freehand gradient with this polish.

Arielle
Slate Nail Polish
Shop product

Slate Nail Polish

04 April 2020

Beautiful grey shade! It's opaque in 2 coats but it's a thin formula so it may be tricky to get it streak-free. Make sure to use a top coat to smoothen it out.

Arielle
Nail Polish Merge
Shop product

Merge Nail Polish

04 April 2020

Only needs 2 coats for a nice muted brown shade with holo.

Arielle
Nail Polish Cabaret
Shop product

Cabaret Nail Polish

02 April 2020

Definitely recommend 2 thin coats. This is probably my favourite polish out of all that I ordered. The glitter is beautiful and the deep red is gorgeous for autumn and winter. Definitely going to be a go to for the colder months.

Ruby
Nail Polish Deep
Shop product

Deep Nail Polish

02 April 2020

The pictures do not do this shade justice! This polish thrives in the sun, the holo glitter pops so brightly. I recommend 3 coats to achieve full opacity with the most glitter pay off. Trust me this polish is prettier than the pictures online!

Ruby