Free shipping on orders $65.00 Australia and $75.00 New Zealand, USA + Canada. Afterpay on orders $60.00+ Australia only.

Our reviews

Nail Polish Cactus
Shop product

Cactus Nail Polish

14 September 2019

Oh this green shade is so beautiful, I loved it online but didn't think it would become a favorite green for my skin tone! It's perfect!

Jordan
Nail Polish Foxy
Shop product

Foxy Nail Polish

14 September 2019

Oh this color... It's just magical! It was opaque for me in just 1 coat, but I put 2 because I like the added thickness it gives my nails. A beautiful fall color I can't wait to use frequently!

Jordan
Nail Polish Embrace
Shop product

Embrace Nail Polish

14 September 2019

Love this shade! However, it was much more brown than in the picture. I ended up loving it more this way, anyways, so I'm happy! It ended up looking like a muted nude shade on my skin tone, it matched pretty well!

Jordan
Nail Polish London
Shop product

London Nail Polish

14 September 2019

A blue-grey shade perfect for any time of year. It was opaque for me in 2 coats, and the holo goodness was just the cherry on top!

Jordan
Nail Polish Amber
Shop product

Amber Nail Polish

14 September 2019

An absolute stunner! I didn't think I'd like the polish as much as I did, but with just my first coat I knew it would be a top 5 polish purchase of the year for me. The pictures really can never do it justice, I took so many! It's so beautiful!

Jordan
Nail Polish Sage
Shop product

Sage Nail Polish

14 September 2019

Such a beautiful shade of green for all seasons. Delicate and easy to work with. It took me 3 coats, but it was worth it!

Jordan
Ziggy Nail Polish
Shop product

Ziggy Nail Polish

14 September 2019

A lovely colour which applies easily and is opaque in two coats. On me it leans a little more pink than the photo so I think the video and second photo are truer to life. It dries super quick (like really, really quick - it’s touch dry in about 5 minutes) but it does dry very flat so you’ll definitely need a top coat to bring out the full potential. As with all PP glitter shades, there’s plenty of glitter in there so you don’t have to go fishing for it. The silver flakes aren’t super noticeable inside, where they give it a ‘dusty’ look, but they do shine in sunlight. Ziggy is a really interesting polish and given how quickly it dries, I think it’ll be great when you need to chuck some colour on when you’re in a rush.

Natasha
Nail Polish Amber
Shop product

Amber Nail Polish

14 September 2019

This looks so much better in real life, the photo really does not do it justice. It’s packed with holo flakes so it looks like it’s lit from within and it’s a richer colour than it appears here. I usually wouldn’t go for these kinds of brown but I’m so happy I did as it’s absolutely gorgeous. This really is a must have for any collection.

Natasha
Nail Polish Kryptonite
Shop product

Kryptonite Nail Polish

10 September 2019

Great vibrant dark green colour. Opaque in 1-2 coats. Formula is a little bit on the thick side. Dries smooth and shiny

yeebi
Nail Polish Tiffany
Shop product

Tiffany Nail Polish

07 September 2019

I watched a review where the user said that Tiffany was nothing like a Tiffany blue and to instead get Chillax if you wanted to have a more authentic match to the brand. I bought both to see which one was closest and in my opinion Tiffany is the true match. A beautiful robins egg blue that applies so smooth. Chillax is also amazing, but I’d say leans more to the shade of green than blue. Get both, you won’t be disappointed.

Jasmin
Matte Top Coat
Shop product

Gday Matte Top Coat

07 September 2019

I’m a matte addict, I’ve tried so many and this one is right up there for best matte top coat ever!

Jennifer
Rose Gold Nails
Shop product

Rose Gold Chrome Powder

07 September 2019

It’s quite pink for a ‘Rose gold’ but it’s still a gorgeous colour and very easy to apply.

Jennifer
Cuticle Wipe Out
Shop product

Cuticle Wipe Out

07 September 2019

I really live that this comes with a dropper lid because it means I can share it. It works really well, and doesn’t leave a residue on my nails that I have to scrub off like previous brands I’ve tried. The only negative for me, is that it does tend to cause peeling on my nails (my nails are very prone to peeling) but every time I use this, they peel around my cuticles.

Jennifer
Purple Nail Polish
Shop product

Tiara Nail Polish

07 September 2019

Amazing colour and it gave me full coverage with one coat as well! I’m in love with it! I had to buy it even though I dip my nails instead of using polish, I’ve just been painting over the top of the with Tiara.

Jennifer
MoYou London Crystal Clear Stamper and Scraper
Shop product

Crystal Clear Stamper and Scraper

07 September 2019

This is my new favourite stamper! It’s pick up is perfect and easy. I have 4 other stampers from a ranger of suppliers, but this works the best!

Jennifer
Ridge Filling Base Coat
Shop product

Fill 'em Up Base Coat

06 September 2019

Love love love this base coat! It dries so quickly and it helps the nail polish last.

Irene
Nail Polish Riviera
Shop product

Riviera Nail Polish

06 September 2019

I love this shade! I've put holo taco on top of it and I am just distracted with how deep the blue is and the sparkles.

Irene
Top Coat Looking Glass
Shop product

Looking Glass

06 September 2019

Maybe I'm just being too pedantic, but I find that I need 2 coats for a shiny finish. It dries really fast though, but I wish I only need one coat.

Irene
Nail Polish Cabaret
Shop product

Cabaret Nail Polish

06 September 2019

I was quite torn when I was looking for a polish to buy because I like the wine shade as well, and I am so happy I picked this as it is awesome! I love the glitter and I love being under the sun and just see it sparkle.

Irene
Ariel Nail Polish
Shop product

Ariel Nail Polish

06 September 2019

I am in love with this shade! it is just beautiful!

Irene
Picture Polish Blossom Holographic Nail Polish
Shop product

Blossom Nail Polish

02 September 2019

Perfect delicate color covers in two layers. It can be painted around the whole year and fits for all occasions.

Irina
Nail Polish Tiffany
Shop product

Tiffany Nail Polish

02 September 2019

Been wanting to get this polish for a very long time. I got it, I love it..

Hailey
Black Nail Polish
Shop product

Black Nail Polish

02 September 2019

I must admit is not a one coater but I still love it.. opaque in two coats..

Hailey
Nail Polish Poison
Shop product

Poison Nail Polish

02 September 2019

This polish is gorgeous by itself, I love purple and this is one of my favorite polish..

Hailey
Picture Polish Fantasy Holographic Nail Polish
Shop product

Fantasy Nail Polish

02 September 2019

Love the color.. easy to apply and I love it..

Hailey
Nail Polish Gothic
Shop product

Gothic Nail Polish

02 September 2019

I love dark red..and the name is perfect for my personality.. great formula.

Hailey
Pinkie Nail Polish
Shop product

Pinkie Nail Polish

02 September 2019

I'm not a fan of pink but I don't know why this particular pink attract me so much..great formula and easy to apply..

Hailey
Ziggy Nail Polish
Shop product

Ziggy Nail Polish

30 August 2019

I love this polish..great formula, purple bus my favorite colors and this polish is spot on..it's gonna be my favorite polish and hope I can still purchase it if it runs out..

Hailey
Nail Polish Mad Magenta
Shop product

Mad Magenta Nail Polish

29 August 2019

One of my Favs so far! Love the colour and all the Picture Polish goes on so well

Sarah
Nail Polish Crazy
Shop product

Crazy Nail Polish

29 August 2019

This Crazy polish is just so in your face an really Pops, absolutely love it And goes on so well Sarah

Sarah
Nail Polish Mad Magenta
Shop product

Mad Magenta Nail Polish

29 August 2019

Perfect formula, doesn't run or pool. I had long nails when I applied this and some needed 3 coats but I imagine it will become two once it's been used a few times.

Jo
Nail Polish Princess
Shop product

Princess Nail Polish

29 August 2019

Gorgeous colour, but some of my nails needed four coats so I couldn't give five stars. Apart from the sheerness, the formula was great.

Jo
Picture Polish Blossom Holographic Nail Polish
Shop product

Blossom Nail Polish

29 August 2019

Such a soft and delicate colour. It was nice to look down at my nails and see various shades of pink or purple depending on the light I was in. Just two coats on my short nails, but I can see longer nails needing three.

Jo
Nail Polish Grace
Shop product

Grace Nail Polish

29 August 2019

So classy. This applied in two smooth and buttery coats. Very work appropriate.

Jo
Neutral Nail Polish
Shop product

Dame Nail Polish

28 August 2019

Beautiful neutral. Very long lasting. Gorgeous on the nails with two coats.

Megan
Nail Polish Kryptonite
Shop product

Kryptonite Nail Polish

28 August 2019

I love this colour and it is quite long lasting. I have received many compliments while wearing this polish and it sparkles beautifully in the sunlight.

Jessica
Nail Polish LakoDom
Shop product

LakoDom Nail Polish

28 August 2019

Loved this polish! Just the right amount of sparkle.

Courtney
Nail Polish Sunset
Shop product

Sunset Nail Polish

28 August 2019

This is, BY FAR, the nicest colour I have purchased so far from Picture Polish. Smooth formula and is just the right amount of neon and red. Absolutely in LOVE!!

Courtney
Mint Nail Polish
Shop product

Mint Nail Polish

28 August 2019

Colour was gorgeous on the nail! Was a tad streaky but not surprised with a light colour. Looked great after 2 coats and a taco (aka. a quick dry top coat). Would recommend!

Courtney
Dotting Tool Kit
Shop product

The Dotticure Kit

27 August 2019

I've only used these twice since receiving them, but the already work 10 times better than my amazon cheapies. Easy to hold, easy to use, they are very secure and make it so easy to get a dotted manicure.

Tash
Mini Magic Workshop
Shop product

Mini Magic Workshop

27 August 2019

Great little silicone mat, to protect the surface of wherever you are doing your nails. It cleans easily with acetone, and is great to swatch colours when doing nail art, or placing polish to use brushes, dotting tools, etc. Would be great to have the option for a larger size, but I already use this item every time I do my nails.

Tash
Nail Polish Autumn
Shop product

Autumn Nail Polish

27 August 2019

An incredibly rich and beautiful glitter orange - As a lover of the colour orange in general, I was in love with this colour and the holo and glitter dispersed throughout. Applies beautifully and I got opacity in two coats.

Tash
Nail Polish Fake Tan
Shop product

Fake Tan Nail Polish

27 August 2019

This colour is so bright it almost glows and I LOVE IT. I can't wait for spring and summer so I can wear this more regularly. Once again, beautiful formula, easy to apply and opaque in two coats.

Tash
Korma Nail Polish
Shop product

Korma Nail Polish

27 August 2019

I adore this colour - It looks fantastic with nail art, but also just on it's own, it's a really unique shade that looks amazing both with a matte and a glossy taco. It is less 'yellow' based than I expected, but still gorgeous and i will definitely re purchase. Forumla is beautiful and could be opaque with one thick coat, but with my longer nails, I did two.

Tash
Nail Polish Dandelion
Shop product

Dandelion Nail Polish

27 August 2019

Fantastic formula, and super pretty on the nail. A little more sheer than expected, I needed 3 coats for opacity, but totally worth it for the end result.

Tash
Nail Polish Forest
Shop product

Forest Nail Polish

27 August 2019

This is the colour that made me want to purchase more polishes from this brand and is by FAR my favourite colour that I have tried so far. It applied so beautifully, and while it is a jelly formula, I got full opacity in two coats, and the depth within those two coats absolutely blew me away. This is a polish I need to have multiple bottles on hand so I never run out. The glitters also place really nicely and evenly.

Tash
Nail Polish Fresh
Shop product

Fresh Nail Polish

27 August 2019

This colour is so BRIGHT and beautiful. I can see myself using it A LOT over spring and summer - it's seriously stunning! Also, as is the norm for PP formula's, it applies well and was opaque in 2 coats.

Tash
Sienna Nail Polish
Shop product

Sienna Nail Polish

27 August 2019

Orange being my fave colour, I found this one particularly gorgeous, with deep rusty burn orange vibes. Applies beautifully, and can be opaque in one coat, though I did 2.

Tash
Nail Polish Wizardry
Shop product

Wizardry Nail Polish

27 August 2019

I love this polish, though It doesn't have as much depth as I thought it would, it looks incredible on the nail and applies beautifully. Opaque in 2 coats, it's easy enough to remove with a peel off base. Will definitely re-purchase.

Tash
Nail Polish Fool's Gold
Shop product

Fool's Gold Nail Polish

27 August 2019

A lovely aqua/turquoise colour with stunning gold glitter dispersed throughout the polish, with no need to do glitter placement. Beautiful, easy to use formula.

Tash
Ziggy Nail Polish
Shop product

Ziggy Nail Polish

27 August 2019

A stunning colour, with beautiful hex glitters. Stunning forumula, and self levelling, however, I had trouble seeing the holo glitter on the nail. Will definitely re-purchase when I run out.

Tash
Nail Polish Cabaret
Shop product

Cabaret Nail Polish

27 August 2019

I adore this colour, it's rich and full of depth, especially when adding a second coat. I love it on it's own, but also looks great as nail art. Looks fantastic with a nice thick coat of glossy taco!

Tash
Faith Nail Polish
Shop product

Faith Nail Polish

26 August 2019

One of my new favourites.

Katarina
Nail Polish Hot Lips
Shop product

Hot Lips Nail Polish

24 August 2019

Love this! Perfectly neon even over a darker colour.

PeiTian
Nail Polish Camo
Shop product

Camo Nail Polish

24 August 2019

Really nice “neutral” colour that isn’t boring. Easy to apply and stays much longer than some of my OPI

PeiTian
Top Coat Looking Glass
Shop product

Looking Glass

21 August 2019

They're not kidding! Super quick dry-time and high gloss. Love it!!

Annie
Matte Top Coat
Shop product

Gday Matte Top Coat

21 August 2019

I discovered matte this top coat through Simply - super impressed! Be careful not to apply it too thick as you might get white specks on your nails

Annie
Nail Polish Gothic
Shop product

Gothic Nail Polish

21 August 2019

Awesome opaque formula, this is a gorgeous and incredibly vampy and, well, gothic colour! - on me it dries down to a dark blood-red finish and looks INCREDIBLE with a matte top coat. Had the slightest of staining with this one so might want to apply a base coat under it, but nothing too drastic.

Annie
Nail Polish Queen
Shop product

Queen Nail Polish

21 August 2019

Beautiful everyday colour that is easy to apply and opaque in 2 coats. Looks incredible on cool-toned skin! You need a little patience and a steady hand with this one to ensure you don't end up with wonky brush strokes due to the pearl finish, but it's worth it!

Annie
Ariel Nail Polish
Shop product

Ariel Nail Polish

14 August 2019

Great formula. Opaque in one coat.

yeebi
Nail Polish Macaron
Shop product

Macaron Nail Polish

11 August 2019

Beautiful smooth polish. Opaque in 1-2 coats.

yeebi
MoYou London Crystal Clear Stamper and Scraper
Shop product

Crystal Clear Stamper and Scraper

10 August 2019

Crystal Clear Stamper and Scraper is a wonderful product if you are new to nail stamping. Being able to see right through, is a great help with placement. Cleaning the stamper is a breeze, just wrap some sticky tape around your finger and tap the stamper and hey presto it’s ready for the next time. Also love the storage box, great way to keep the stamper dust free.

Carmel
Nail Polish Wish
Shop product

Wish Nail Polish

05 August 2019

This is such a beautiful colour - these dark vampy colours will always be my favourites. True in colour to the first swatch and video, it looks like it may be a purple-red after the first coat but the second brings out the brown. The red holo gives it light and ensures it says closer to burgundy than brown. It applies well and dries quickly (as expected from PP) but be careful if you’re like me and just figure you can clean up at the end - it can stain, so clean any mistakes up quickly.

Natasha
Nail Polish Royal
Shop product

Royal Nail Polish

28 July 2019

I don’t think the swatch or the video does this colour justice, and I think it has a little more pink in real life. It’s a really pretty purple - I can’t think of a better way to describe it as every time I looked at my nails, pretty was the word that came to mind. It’s opaque in two coats and the formula is so smooth it almost applies itself (the brush seemed a little thicker with this one making application so easy). I loved this colour so much that I was really disappointed when it began flaking off a couple of days after I painted my nails due to a particularly physical day at work. As such, I’ll be returning to this one soon.

Natasha
Nail Polish Forget Me Not
Shop product

Forget Me Not Nail Polish

28 July 2019

A very lovely true blue that looks almost exactly like the swatch. As per usual, goes on perfectly, opaque in two coats and lasts well. A great addition to any collection as you often can’t find these mid blues - they’re often either dark or baby blue.

Natasha
Picture Polish Blossom Holographic Nail Polish
Shop product

Blossom Nail Polish

19 July 2019

Beautiful delicate colour. Opaque in 2-3 coats.

yeebi
MoYou London Stamping Plate Enchanted 15
Shop product

Stamping Plate Enchanted 15

14 July 2019

Love the variety of leafy vines on this one.

Sian
MoYou London Stamping Plate Minimal 04
Shop product

Stamping Plate Minimal 04

14 July 2019

Haven't used this one much yet but seems as good as MoYou plates always are.

Sian
MoYou London Stamping Plate Flower Power 12
Shop product

Stamping Plate Flower Power 12

14 July 2019

Variety of negative space and ordinary florals.

Sian
MoYou London Stamping Plate Crazy Cat Lady 04
Shop product

Stamping Plate Crazy Cat Lady 04

14 July 2019

Cute cats, love MoYou stamping plates. No issues with pick up.

Sian
Dotting Tool Kit
Shop product

The Dotticure Kit

14 July 2019

The tip fell out of one of my tools, but when contacted PP offered to replace, so good customer service. Good variety of sizes and I like using these for dotting as well as reverse stamping.

Sian
Nail Art Clean Up Brush
Shop product

The Clean Up Brush

14 July 2019

Would avoid using acetone with this. Mine leaked a lot of yellow dye out of it. Also not quite as stiff or rounded as I like for clean up brushes and turned a bit pointy, but maybe my fault for using acetone.

Sian
Nail Polish Bright White
Shop product

Bright White Nail Polish

14 July 2019

Brilliant bright white polish. Opaque in 3 coats. Great for nail art

yeebi
Sienna Nail Polish
Shop product

Sienna Nail Polish

12 July 2019

I have A LOT or reds, but this one is very unique in my collection. Two coats with a perfect formula.

Jo
Spell Nail Polish
Shop product

Spell Nail Polish

12 July 2019

Perfect formula and very complimentary colour.

Jo
Ariel Nail Polish
Shop product

Ariel Nail Polish

09 July 2019

Love the formula, the color and I love those tine holographic glitter inside the polish.

fizafrost
Nail Polish Coral Reef
Shop product

Coral Reef Nail Polish

09 July 2019

I've been look for this type of coral colors for years and I finally found it..I love the formula. When I swatch it looks awesome on my nails.. I will definitely order coral reef on my next purchase..

fizafrost
Faith Nail Polish
Shop product

Faith Nail Polish

09 July 2019

This is such an amazing color! It's my favorite out of the collection. Opaque in 2 coats. The chunky blue glitter is very easy to apply evenly on nail without being dragged away by the brush. Such a refreshing and unique color!

Jemima
Triton Nail Polish
Shop product

Triton Nail Polish

09 July 2019

This is a really beautiful shade! Opaque in two coats for me. It seems a little jelly-like, which gives it amazing depth. It actually dries pretty smooth. I love it!

Jemima
Picture Polish Fantasy Holographic Nail Polish
Shop product

Fantasy Nail Polish

08 July 2019

Gorgeous colour, holo shows up really well.

sian.ce.noble
Top Coat Looking Glass
Shop product

Looking Glass

08 July 2019

Great quick dry top coat and very glossy.

sian.ce.noble
Base Coat Nail Polish
Shop product

Top n Base Coat

08 July 2019

I have used this as a top and a base. Does the job. Dries quickly. Works well for me as a top coat when stamping, thick enough that it doesn't smear easily like quick dry top coats do.

sian.ce.noble
Nail Polish Darcy
Shop product

Darcy Nail Polish

08 July 2019

Lovely sparkly black!

sian.ce.noble
Picture Polish Blossom Holographic Nail Polish
Shop product

Blossom Nail Polish

07 July 2019

Got this recently, impressed with how smooth and even it applies for a really light colour. I can get it opaque in 2 thick coats or 3 thin ones. The holo in this looks very and sparkly, adds a nice touch to the lake pink. Great base for nail art too.

Carlotta Martiniello
Revolution
Shop product

Revolution

07 July 2019

I use this for something a bit different, over the top of loose glitter to seal it on. It works well and doesn't dull the sparkle of the glitter, which I find happens with other types of top coat. It also can work as a base for glitter and does make it easier to get off.

Carlotta Martiniello
Peel Off Base Coat
Shop product

Peel Off Base Coat

07 July 2019

Own one of these and it's excellent, makes it so much easier to get glitter polishes off. Easy to use as well

Carlotta Martiniello
Nail Polish Freya's Cats
Shop product

Freya's Cats Nail Polish

07 July 2019

I think this was the first colour I got from PP. It's a really incredible dark but at the same time bright shade of blue and the holo flakes give it a nice jewelled look. Great formula and long lasting. Looks nice with silver nail art.

Carlotta Martiniello
Nail Polish Salt Water
Shop product

Salt Water Nail Polish

07 July 2019

Probably one of my favourite from PP. Get a lot of compliments with this colour. Formula is great, long lasting, perfect shade of turquoise.

Carlotta Martiniello
Nail Polish Chillax
Shop product

Chillax Nail Polish

07 July 2019

Got this recently, it's a lovely jade/teal colour and I'm impressed at the formula for a bright creme like this. These types of bright polishes can often be too thick and go matte, but picture polish never has that problem. Great base for nail art too.

Carlotta Martiniello
Nail Polish Wisteria
Shop product

Wisteria Nail Polish

07 July 2019

So happy I found this. I've been looking for the right lavender kind of polish and have bought several in the past from other brands but they always turn out to be dull. This is perfect, looks true to the pictures, bright, really nice hue and applies very smoothly.

Carlotta Martiniello
Nail Polish Orchid
Shop product

Orchid Nail Polish

07 July 2019

I really like the formula of these polishes with the holo flakes, very smooth and they last a long time. I love bright shades that really stand out. The picture polish bright colours are unique, can't find anything like them anywhere.

Carlotta Martiniello
Purple Nail Polish
Shop product

Tiara Nail Polish

07 July 2019

Got this recently because I've been looking for a nice lilac colour. This is really beautiful, light and pearly but at the same time the lilac really stands out. The photos here are very accurate. It lasts really well too.

Carlotta Martiniello
Nail Polish Grace
Shop product

Grace Nail Polish

07 July 2019

I've been looking for the right nude polish to use for nail art for ages and finally found this. It's amazing, really beautiful colour, formula and texture which is hard to find for nude polishes that are often streaky and thin, but not this one. Just what I was looking for.

Carlotta Martiniello
Nail Polish Forget Me Not
Shop product

Forget Me Not Nail Polish

05 July 2019

Lovely blue colour. Love the holo flakes, gorgeous as usual

lisa91.ruby85
Nail Polish Riviera
Shop product

Riviera Nail Polish

05 July 2019

Riviera Is one of my favourites from Picture Polish. Beautiful colour and application.

lisa91.ruby85
Nail Polish Wish
Shop product

Wish Nail Polish

05 July 2019

Love this one. Gorgeous colour and application.

lisa91.ruby85
Picture Polish Remember Holographic Nail Polish
Shop product

Remember Nail Polish

05 July 2019

Not my favourite colour but it is really lovely.

lisa91.ruby85
Nail Polish Lizzie
Shop product

Lizzie Nail Polish

05 July 2019

Beautiful lilac holo polish. I use a sponge to apply to get maximum payoff, or as a top coat. Love it

lisa91.ruby85
Nail Polish Violet Femme
Shop product

Violet Femme Nail Polish

05 July 2019

Love this colour. It dries to more of a matte finish but looks amazing either way.

lisa91.ruby85
Nail Polish Bordeaux
Shop product

Bordeaux Nail Polish

05 July 2019

When I first found out about PP, this was on my list to get. It is my absolute favourite polish ever! Deep red with magenta flecks that give it depth, and it is so stunning. I get mesmerised by my own nails when I wear it!

jenny.krohn