Free shipping on orders $59.00 Australia and $79.00 New Zealand, USA + Canada. Afterpay on orders $60.00+ Australia only.

Our reviews

Nail Polish Wizardry
Shop product

Wizardry Nail Polish

16 October 2019

This is such a gorgeous polish, it's an absolute stunner, especially in broad daylight.

Christina
Nail Polish Sharky
Shop product

Sharky Nail Polish

06 October 2019

Absolutely love the warm grey! Perfect for stamping art, and just a gorgeous holo shimmer!! <3

Sally
Korma Nail Polish
Shop product

Korma Nail Polish

03 October 2019

To me this is a very unique color and I can't find any nail polish that look like this..I use it on my nailart and I love it.

Hailey
Nail Polish Karma
Shop product

Karma Nail Polish

03 October 2019

I use this polish doing my nail art and it works great..love it.

Hailey
Chameleon Nail Polish
Shop product

Chameleon Nail Polish

03 October 2019

Great formula, easy to apply and I love the way the colors change..

Hailey
Fall Nail Polish
Shop product

Fall Nail Polish

03 October 2019

This polish it's perfect for fall hence the name, I love it..

Hailey
Nail Polish Bordeaux
Shop product

Bordeaux Nail Polish

01 October 2019

Arrived super quick to Canada. And the colour is beautiful! Will order again!

Stephanie
Nail Polish Orchid
Shop product

Orchid Nail Polish

29 September 2019

A stunning bright purple! I needed more purples in my polish stash and this was a unique and wonderful addition!

Jordan
Ariel Nail Polish
Shop product

Ariel Nail Polish

29 September 2019

A perfect shade and formula! This one was surprisingly very opaque for being a lighter color! Pleasantly surprised!

Jordan
Nail Polish Freya's Cats
Shop product

Freya's Cats Nail Polish

29 September 2019

First coat and I immediately thought it looked like a galaxy! Absolutely stunning shade and formula!

Jordan
Nail Polish Winter
Shop product

Winter Nail Polish

29 September 2019

Perfect gray for winter weather! I can't wait to use this one again!

Jordan
Nail Polish Alice
Shop product

Alice Nail Polish

29 September 2019

A perfect blue for all of the blue fans out there! I love blues so this was a must, but it's just so bright and beautiful, it's a great one to have in the stash no matter your favorite color!

Jordan
Nail Polish Cashmere
Shop product

Cashmere Nail Polish

29 September 2019

Such a beautiful shade for fall and winter! I'm in love! It also looks great with my skin tone, so bonus there!

Jordan
Nail Polish Kitty
Shop product

Kitty Nail Polish

29 September 2019

Absolutely love this polish! It really does all the hard work for you with the holo and color shifty goodness 😍 definitely a favorite of mine!

Jordan
Nail Polish Mossy
Shop product

Mossy Nail Polish

25 September 2019

Such a unique gorgeous shade with a great formula. Opaque in two.

Elizabeth
Top Coat Looking Glass
Shop product

Looking Glass

25 September 2019

Best top coat I've ever used. It dries so quickly and it's so glossy!

Elizabeth
Nail Art Clean Up Brush
Shop product

The Clean Up Brush

25 September 2019

A few stray hairs that needed to be clipped but really useful. Could've been more stiff.

Elizabeth
Nail Polish London
Shop product

London Nail Polish

25 September 2019

Way more blue than I thought it would be. Wasn't too sure of it until after two days of wearing it. It's a gorgeous shade. I needed three coats for it to be opaque, though.

Elizabeth
Nail Polish Epiphany
Shop product

Epiphany Nail Polish

25 September 2019

Gorgeous shift and beautiful holo. I got so many compliments wearing it. Great formula, opaque in two.

Elizabeth
Nail Polish Wizardry
Shop product

Wizardry Nail Polish

25 September 2019

I bought this polish because I had no idea what "petrol blue" means. I was not disappointed. It;s closer to what Canadians would call cobalt blue but with a teal dimension that comes out more in lower lighting. It can be opaque in two coats but I do recommend doing three thinner coats to add more dimension to the polish and letting those hex glitters really shine. In sunlight this polish has a dazzling holographic sparkle. Different delights for different lights!

Terrie
Ariel Nail Polish
Shop product

Ariel Nail Polish

24 September 2019

Leave it to PP to deliver the Aqua blue I have longer for! As always, the formula is spot on!!

Kelly
Nail Polish Kako
Shop product

Kako Nail Polish

24 September 2019

Almost completely opaque in 1 coat for more of a lighter shade or 2 coats to achieve that deep creamy delicious brown.

Kelly
Boho Nail Polish
Shop product

Boho Nail Polish

24 September 2019

The perfect shade of purple for Fall.

Kelly
Ziggy Nail Polish
Shop product

Ziggy Nail Polish

23 September 2019

Love everything about Ziggy! From it's application to its backstory. Bravo!!!

Kelly
Nail Polish Royal
Shop product

Royal Nail Polish

23 September 2019

The perfect purple I longed for! Appropriately named and glides on as smooth as a wave from the Queen herself!!

Kelly
Nail Polish Mad Magenta
Shop product

Mad Magenta Nail Polish

23 September 2019

In only 2 easy to apply coats, you will be captivated by magenta madness!

Kelly
Nail Polish Sunset
Shop product

Sunset Nail Polish

23 September 2019

Sunset is my go to color!! I wear this year round and it is always accompanied by lots of compliments. Bright, cheerful, and smooth to apply.

Kelly
Revolution
Shop product

Revolution

22 September 2019

I had long ago given up on nail foils. I hate getting them on my nails in perfect form and having them ruined when I apply a top coat. I thought I’d give revolution a try and I’m so glad I did. There’s a tiny bit of cracking but mostly it comes out pretty clean. I’ve also seen good reviews for a top coat over powders so I’ll definitely try that next.

Jasmin
Ridge Filling Base Coat
Shop product

Fill 'em Up Base Coat

22 September 2019

This is my new go to base coat. Goes on smoothly, fills in all the ridges and dries fast.

Jasmin
Top Coat Looking Glass
Shop product

Looking Glass

22 September 2019

Super duper shiny and dries really fast. I put another coat on every couple of days to keep my manicure looking like new.

Jasmin
MoYou London Crystal Clear Stamper and Scraper
Shop product

Crystal Clear Stamper and Scraper

22 September 2019

This was my favourite stamper until I lost it. So when I saw picture polish had it on sale I jumped. The quality is perfect. It’s big, super clear and comes in a small tube shaped box to keep it safe. If you’re a stamper or want to start stamping then give this one a go.

Jasmin
Nail Polish Peacock
Shop product

Peacock Nail Polish

22 September 2019

Peacock is the perfect name for this one. The colour is a lovely purple jelly filled with sparkling green glitters. The only downside to this polish is that because it’s a jelly it needs several coats to reach opacity and the glitter makes removal a bit difficult. I suggest using a peel off base coat for best removal. I’ll definitely give pp peel off base coat a go.

Jasmin
Nail Polish Saphira
Shop product

Saphira Nail Polish

22 September 2019

Super amazing polish. The colour is a dark blue but in certain lights looks a gem like green. All of the holographic glitter inside makes it a truly magical polish.

Jasmin
Avocado Nail Polish
Shop product

Avocado Nail Polish

22 September 2019

I’ve been wearing avocado for a week now and it is one of my favourites. It applies smoothly and is opaque in 2 coats. Wear with a matte top coat. You won’t regret it.

Jasmin
Nail Polish Obsession
Shop product

Obsession Nail Polish

22 September 2019

Shifts from a beautiful potion like purple to a deep red. It looks so magical in sunlight, so you should definitely wear it for a day out. My nieces were very excited about the colour change on their nails. So it suits little kids and big kids. What more could you want.

Jasmin
Nail Polish Chillax
Shop product

Chillax Nail Polish

22 September 2019

Beachy, summery and fun. The formula was smooth and lasted a long time without gaining any chips.

Jasmin
Nail Polish Darcy
Shop product

Darcy Nail Polish

22 September 2019

Beautifully elegant black with a light sprinkling of holographic glitter. Perfect colour for a night out. Or a day in.

Jasmin
Triton Nail Polish
Shop product

Triton Nail Polish

16 September 2019

This is by far the most beautiful, deep and glittery blue I have in my collection. Fully opaque in two coats and super smooth - I can only say thank you for creating this gorgeous shade!

Lea
Nail Polish Beige
Shop product

Beige Nail Polish

16 September 2019

Good formula. Lovely neutral colour. Opaque in 2-3 coats

yeebi
Nail Polish Cactus
Shop product

Cactus Nail Polish

14 September 2019

Oh this green shade is so beautiful, I loved it online but didn't think it would become a favorite green for my skin tone! It's perfect!

Jordan
Nail Polish Foxy
Shop product

Foxy Nail Polish

14 September 2019

Oh this color... It's just magical! It was opaque for me in just 1 coat, but I put 2 because I like the added thickness it gives my nails. A beautiful fall color I can't wait to use frequently!

Jordan
Nail Polish Embrace
Shop product

Embrace Nail Polish

14 September 2019

Love this shade! However, it was much more brown than in the picture. I ended up loving it more this way, anyways, so I'm happy! It ended up looking like a muted nude shade on my skin tone, it matched pretty well!

Jordan
Nail Polish London
Shop product

London Nail Polish

14 September 2019

A blue-grey shade perfect for any time of year. It was opaque for me in 2 coats, and the holo goodness was just the cherry on top!

Jordan
Nail Polish Amber
Shop product

Amber Nail Polish

14 September 2019

An absolute stunner! I didn't think I'd like the polish as much as I did, but with just my first coat I knew it would be a top 5 polish purchase of the year for me. The pictures really can never do it justice, I took so many! It's so beautiful!

Jordan
Nail Polish Sage
Shop product

Sage Nail Polish

14 September 2019

Such a beautiful shade of green for all seasons. Delicate and easy to work with. It took me 3 coats, but it was worth it!

Jordan
Ziggy Nail Polish
Shop product

Ziggy Nail Polish

14 September 2019

A lovely colour which applies easily and is opaque in two coats. On me it leans a little more pink than the photo so I think the video and second photo are truer to life. It dries super quick (like really, really quick - it’s touch dry in about 5 minutes) but it does dry very flat so you’ll definitely need a top coat to bring out the full potential. As with all PP glitter shades, there’s plenty of glitter in there so you don’t have to go fishing for it. The silver flakes aren’t super noticeable inside, where they give it a ‘dusty’ look, but they do shine in sunlight. Ziggy is a really interesting polish and given how quickly it dries, I think it’ll be great when you need to chuck some colour on when you’re in a rush.

Natasha
Nail Polish Amber
Shop product

Amber Nail Polish

14 September 2019

This looks so much better in real life, the photo really does not do it justice. It’s packed with holo flakes so it looks like it’s lit from within and it’s a richer colour than it appears here. I usually wouldn’t go for these kinds of brown but I’m so happy I did as it’s absolutely gorgeous. This really is a must have for any collection.

Natasha
Nail Polish Kryptonite
Shop product

Kryptonite Nail Polish

10 September 2019

Great vibrant dark green colour. Opaque in 1-2 coats. Formula is a little bit on the thick side. Dries smooth and shiny

yeebi
Nail Polish Tiffany
Shop product

Tiffany Nail Polish

07 September 2019

I watched a review where the user said that Tiffany was nothing like a Tiffany blue and to instead get Chillax if you wanted to have a more authentic match to the brand. I bought both to see which one was closest and in my opinion Tiffany is the true match. A beautiful robins egg blue that applies so smooth. Chillax is also amazing, but I’d say leans more to the shade of green than blue. Get both, you won’t be disappointed.

Jasmin
Matte Top Coat
Shop product

Gday Matte Top Coat

07 September 2019

I’m a matte addict, I’ve tried so many and this one is right up there for best matte top coat ever!

Jennifer
Rose Gold Nails
Shop product

Rose Gold Chrome Powder

07 September 2019

It’s quite pink for a ‘Rose gold’ but it’s still a gorgeous colour and very easy to apply.

Jennifer
Cuticle Wipe Out
Shop product

Cuticle Wipe Out

07 September 2019

I really live that this comes with a dropper lid because it means I can share it. It works really well, and doesn’t leave a residue on my nails that I have to scrub off like previous brands I’ve tried. The only negative for me, is that it does tend to cause peeling on my nails (my nails are very prone to peeling) but every time I use this, they peel around my cuticles.

Jennifer
Purple Nail Polish
Shop product

Tiara Nail Polish

07 September 2019

Amazing colour and it gave me full coverage with one coat as well! I’m in love with it! I had to buy it even though I dip my nails instead of using polish, I’ve just been painting over the top of the with Tiara.

Jennifer
MoYou London Crystal Clear Stamper and Scraper
Shop product

Crystal Clear Stamper and Scraper

07 September 2019

This is my new favourite stamper! It’s pick up is perfect and easy. I have 4 other stampers from a ranger of suppliers, but this works the best!

Jennifer
Ridge Filling Base Coat
Shop product

Fill 'em Up Base Coat

06 September 2019

Love love love this base coat! It dries so quickly and it helps the nail polish last.

Irene
Nail Polish Riviera
Shop product

Riviera Nail Polish

06 September 2019

I love this shade! I've put holo taco on top of it and I am just distracted with how deep the blue is and the sparkles.

Irene
Top Coat Looking Glass
Shop product

Looking Glass

06 September 2019

Maybe I'm just being too pedantic, but I find that I need 2 coats for a shiny finish. It dries really fast though, but I wish I only need one coat.

Irene
Nail Polish Cabaret
Shop product

Cabaret Nail Polish

06 September 2019

I was quite torn when I was looking for a polish to buy because I like the wine shade as well, and I am so happy I picked this as it is awesome! I love the glitter and I love being under the sun and just see it sparkle.

Irene
Ariel Nail Polish
Shop product

Ariel Nail Polish

06 September 2019

I am in love with this shade! it is just beautiful!

Irene
Picture Polish Blossom Holographic Nail Polish
Shop product

Blossom Nail Polish

02 September 2019

Perfect delicate color covers in two layers. It can be painted around the whole year and fits for all occasions.

Irina
Nail Polish Tiffany
Shop product

Tiffany Nail Polish

02 September 2019

Been wanting to get this polish for a very long time. I got it, I love it..

Hailey
Black Nail Polish
Shop product

Black Nail Polish

02 September 2019

I must admit is not a one coater but I still love it.. opaque in two coats..

Hailey
Nail Polish Poison
Shop product

Poison Nail Polish

02 September 2019

This polish is gorgeous by itself, I love purple and this is one of my favorite polish..

Hailey
Nail Polish Gothic
Shop product

Gothic Nail Polish

02 September 2019

I love dark red..and the name is perfect for my personality.. great formula.

Hailey
Pinkie Nail Polish
Shop product

Pinkie Nail Polish

02 September 2019

I'm not a fan of pink but I don't know why this particular pink attract me so much..great formula and easy to apply..

Hailey
Ziggy Nail Polish
Shop product

Ziggy Nail Polish

30 August 2019

I love this polish..great formula, purple bus my favorite colors and this polish is spot on..it's gonna be my favorite polish and hope I can still purchase it if it runs out..

Hailey
Nail Polish Mad Magenta
Shop product

Mad Magenta Nail Polish

29 August 2019

One of my Favs so far! Love the colour and all the Picture Polish goes on so well

Sarah
Nail Polish Crazy
Shop product

Crazy Nail Polish

29 August 2019

This Crazy polish is just so in your face an really Pops, absolutely love it And goes on so well Sarah

Sarah
Nail Polish Mad Magenta
Shop product

Mad Magenta Nail Polish

29 August 2019

Perfect formula, doesn't run or pool. I had long nails when I applied this and some needed 3 coats but I imagine it will become two once it's been used a few times.

Jo
Nail Polish Princess
Shop product

Princess Nail Polish

29 August 2019

Gorgeous colour, but some of my nails needed four coats so I couldn't give five stars. Apart from the sheerness, the formula was great.

Jo
Picture Polish Blossom Holographic Nail Polish
Shop product

Blossom Nail Polish

29 August 2019

Such a soft and delicate colour. It was nice to look down at my nails and see various shades of pink or purple depending on the light I was in. Just two coats on my short nails, but I can see longer nails needing three.

Jo
Nail Polish Grace
Shop product

Grace Nail Polish

29 August 2019

So classy. This applied in two smooth and buttery coats. Very work appropriate.

Jo
Neutral Nail Polish
Shop product

Dame Nail Polish

28 August 2019

Beautiful neutral. Very long lasting. Gorgeous on the nails with two coats.

Megan
Nail Polish Kryptonite
Shop product

Kryptonite Nail Polish

28 August 2019

I love this colour and it is quite long lasting. I have received many compliments while wearing this polish and it sparkles beautifully in the sunlight.

Jessica
Nail Polish LakoDom
Shop product

LakoDom Nail Polish

28 August 2019

Loved this polish! Just the right amount of sparkle.

Courtney
Nail Polish Sunset
Shop product

Sunset Nail Polish

28 August 2019

This is, BY FAR, the nicest colour I have purchased so far from Picture Polish. Smooth formula and is just the right amount of neon and red. Absolutely in LOVE!!

Courtney
Mint Nail Polish
Shop product

Mint Nail Polish

28 August 2019

Colour was gorgeous on the nail! Was a tad streaky but not surprised with a light colour. Looked great after 2 coats and a taco (aka. a quick dry top coat). Would recommend!

Courtney
Dotting Tool Kit
Shop product

The Dotticure Kit

27 August 2019

I've only used these twice since receiving them, but the already work 10 times better than my amazon cheapies. Easy to hold, easy to use, they are very secure and make it so easy to get a dotted manicure.

Tash
Mini Magic Workshop
Shop product

Mini Magic Workshop

27 August 2019

Great little silicone mat, to protect the surface of wherever you are doing your nails. It cleans easily with acetone, and is great to swatch colours when doing nail art, or placing polish to use brushes, dotting tools, etc. Would be great to have the option for a larger size, but I already use this item every time I do my nails.

Tash
Nail Polish Autumn
Shop product

Autumn Nail Polish

27 August 2019

An incredibly rich and beautiful glitter orange - As a lover of the colour orange in general, I was in love with this colour and the holo and glitter dispersed throughout. Applies beautifully and I got opacity in two coats.

Tash
Nail Polish Fake Tan
Shop product

Fake Tan Nail Polish

27 August 2019

This colour is so bright it almost glows and I LOVE IT. I can't wait for spring and summer so I can wear this more regularly. Once again, beautiful formula, easy to apply and opaque in two coats.

Tash
Korma Nail Polish
Shop product

Korma Nail Polish

27 August 2019

I adore this colour - It looks fantastic with nail art, but also just on it's own, it's a really unique shade that looks amazing both with a matte and a glossy taco. It is less 'yellow' based than I expected, but still gorgeous and i will definitely re purchase. Forumla is beautiful and could be opaque with one thick coat, but with my longer nails, I did two.

Tash
Nail Polish Dandelion
Shop product

Dandelion Nail Polish

27 August 2019

Fantastic formula, and super pretty on the nail. A little more sheer than expected, I needed 3 coats for opacity, but totally worth it for the end result.

Tash
Nail Polish Forest
Shop product

Forest Nail Polish

27 August 2019

This is the colour that made me want to purchase more polishes from this brand and is by FAR my favourite colour that I have tried so far. It applied so beautifully, and while it is a jelly formula, I got full opacity in two coats, and the depth within those two coats absolutely blew me away. This is a polish I need to have multiple bottles on hand so I never run out. The glitters also place really nicely and evenly.

Tash
Nail Polish Fresh
Shop product

Fresh Nail Polish

27 August 2019

This colour is so BRIGHT and beautiful. I can see myself using it A LOT over spring and summer - it's seriously stunning! Also, as is the norm for PP formula's, it applies well and was opaque in 2 coats.

Tash
Sienna Nail Polish
Shop product

Sienna Nail Polish

27 August 2019

Orange being my fave colour, I found this one particularly gorgeous, with deep rusty burn orange vibes. Applies beautifully, and can be opaque in one coat, though I did 2.

Tash
Nail Polish Wizardry
Shop product

Wizardry Nail Polish

27 August 2019

I love this polish, though It doesn't have as much depth as I thought it would, it looks incredible on the nail and applies beautifully. Opaque in 2 coats, it's easy enough to remove with a peel off base. Will definitely re-purchase.

Tash
Nail Polish Fool's Gold
Shop product

Fool's Gold Nail Polish

27 August 2019

A lovely aqua/turquoise colour with stunning gold glitter dispersed throughout the polish, with no need to do glitter placement. Beautiful, easy to use formula.

Tash
Ziggy Nail Polish
Shop product

Ziggy Nail Polish

27 August 2019

A stunning colour, with beautiful hex glitters. Stunning forumula, and self levelling, however, I had trouble seeing the holo glitter on the nail. Will definitely re-purchase when I run out.

Tash
Nail Polish Cabaret
Shop product

Cabaret Nail Polish

27 August 2019

I adore this colour, it's rich and full of depth, especially when adding a second coat. I love it on it's own, but also looks great as nail art. Looks fantastic with a nice thick coat of glossy taco!

Tash
Faith Nail Polish
Shop product

Faith Nail Polish

26 August 2019

One of my new favourites.

Katarina
Nail Polish Hot Lips
Shop product

Hot Lips Nail Polish

24 August 2019

Love this! Perfectly neon even over a darker colour.

PeiTian
Nail Polish Camo
Shop product

Camo Nail Polish

24 August 2019

Really nice “neutral” colour that isn’t boring. Easy to apply and stays much longer than some of my OPI

PeiTian
Top Coat Looking Glass
Shop product

Looking Glass

21 August 2019

They're not kidding! Super quick dry-time and high gloss. Love it!!

Annie
Matte Top Coat
Shop product

Gday Matte Top Coat

21 August 2019

I discovered matte this top coat through Simply - super impressed! Be careful not to apply it too thick as you might get white specks on your nails

Annie
Nail Polish Gothic
Shop product

Gothic Nail Polish

21 August 2019

Awesome opaque formula, this is a gorgeous and incredibly vampy and, well, gothic colour! - on me it dries down to a dark blood-red finish and looks INCREDIBLE with a matte top coat. Had the slightest of staining with this one so might want to apply a base coat under it, but nothing too drastic.

Annie
Nail Polish Queen
Shop product

Queen Nail Polish

21 August 2019

Beautiful everyday colour that is easy to apply and opaque in 2 coats. Looks incredible on cool-toned skin! You need a little patience and a steady hand with this one to ensure you don't end up with wonky brush strokes due to the pearl finish, but it's worth it!

Annie
Ariel Nail Polish
Shop product

Ariel Nail Polish

14 August 2019

Great formula. Opaque in one coat.

yeebi
Nail Polish Macaron
Shop product

Macaron Nail Polish

11 August 2019

Beautiful smooth polish. Opaque in 1-2 coats.

yeebi
MoYou London Crystal Clear Stamper and Scraper
Shop product

Crystal Clear Stamper and Scraper

10 August 2019

Crystal Clear Stamper and Scraper is a wonderful product if you are new to nail stamping. Being able to see right through, is a great help with placement. Cleaning the stamper is a breeze, just wrap some sticky tape around your finger and tap the stamper and hey presto it’s ready for the next time. Also love the storage box, great way to keep the stamper dust free.

Carmel